When a customer is no longer active with a Labor Supplier the customer can be moved to an inactive folder.  This can be requested by opening a ticket with WorkRecords support.  


We strongly recommend that all templates be deleted so that future orders are not accidently created for the wrong customer.  

Deleting Order Templates