In WorkRecords, an Alert can be created from any saved View and it is designed to notify you of specific criteria included in that saved View.  For example, if a saved View shows you any workers that have forgotten to check-out in the last 6 days, you can create an Alert that will notify you every day should someone forget to check-out.  This video below explains how to create Alerts and how to save them.


This training assumes that the user already knows how to save a view in WorkRecords.  If not, complete this training prior to viewing the video below.

Video - How to Save a View